Skip To Content
SDSU Logo
 

Faculty Advancement

Faculty Advancement

Background Image

Immigration Representatives by College 

 

Arts and Letters:

J-1 and H-1B Information:
Susy DiNorcia-Bassi
619-594-3724
sdinorcia@mail.sdsu.edu



 

 

Business Administration:

J-1 and H-1B Information:
Davette Kawachi
619-594-1106
dkawachi@mail.sdsu.edu

 


 

 

Education:

J-1 and H-1B Information:
Maribel Flores
619-594-1425
mflores@mail.sdsu.edu

 

 

 


Engineering:

J-1 Information:
Arlene Gibson
619-594-6061
agibson2@mail.sdsu.edu
H-1B Information:
Marcie Morihiro
619-594-6062
mmorihiro@mail.sdsu.edu

 

 

 


Health and Human Services:

J-1 Information:
Barbara Gould
619-594-6898
bgould@mail.sdsu.edu
H-1B Information:
Jane Hong
619-594-5198
jhong@mail.sdsu.edu

 

 

 

 

Imperial Valley Campus:

J-1 and H-1B Information:
Danielle Ingoglia
760-768-5661
ingoglia@mail.sdsu.edu

 

 

 


Library and Information Access:

J-1 and H-1B Information:
Joan Shelby
619-594-1642
jshelby@mail.sdsu.edu

 

 

 


Professional Studies and Fine Arts:

J-1 Information:
Linaflor Alonzo
619-594-8965
lalonzo@mail.sdsu.edu
H-1B Information:
Pam Groth
619-594-6815
pgroth@mail.sdsu.edu

 

 

 


Sciences:

J-1 and H-1B Information:
Bettyann Bernhardt
619-594-6521
bbernhar@mail.sdsu.edu

 

 

 



CONTACT US

Manchester Hall 3310
Office Hours: Mon - Fri 8:00am to 4:30pm
Telephone: (619) 594-6111
Fax: (619) 594-2254
General Email:
facultyadvancement@mail.sdsu.edu